Literature Sheets

All downloads are in PDF format

PSI Catalogs
PSI Catalog (PDF) – lit-psi-catalog PSI’s full catalog
Spanish PSI Catalog- lit-psi-spanish PSI’s full catalog in Spanish
Digital Products Brochure – lit-digital-products PSI’s line of products for digital / free-form lens processing
PSI Equipment Brochure – lit-psi-equipment PSI’s equipment for surfacing labs
Going Green Brochure – lit-going-green How PSI can help your lab go green

Equipment (Finishing & Surfacing)
Finishing Equipment – lit-finishing-equipment overview of equipment for the finishing department
Arc Lamp – lit-arc-lamp lens inspection system
Automatic Surface Tape Applicator (ASTA) & Handling System – lit-ASTA taped lenses with the press of a button
Block Center Press – lit-386 removes and replaces Gerber block centers
Central Slurry System, 911 – lit-911 5 gallon capacity
Central Slurry System, 913 – lit-913 11 gallon capacity
Central Slurry System, 915 – lit-915 23 gallon capacity for digital surfacing machines
Chiller, 710 – lit-710 compact, fully self-contained, air cooled chiller
Chillers- lit-955-985 maximum refrigeration with minimum electricity
Dual Calibration Microscope – lit-microscope
Hand Edger – lit-hem300 heavy duty, high volume edger(part #HEM300)
Pad Press, Air – lit-380 consistently secures pads in only 15 seconds
Pan Handler – lit-860 waste management system
Pupilometer, Button – lit-pupilometer ergonomic, hi tech design
Recycling and Filtration System – lit-952A two tank system for coolant or fining water
Coolant Recycling and Filtration System – lit-952 one tank system for coolant or fining water
Fining Water Recycling and Filtration System – lit-993-2T system for fining water
Surface Tape Dispenser – lit-390A dispenses surface tape

Laps
Lap Brochure – lit-laps guide to PSI laps and accessories
Laps, Practical Laps – lit-practical-laps plastic laps

Surfacing Supplies
Digi-Laps (OMax & BMax)- lit-digi-max Digi-Lap Polishing Tools for Swift and CCP digital polishers
Digi-Laps (Digi-Flex) – lit_digi-iflex Digi-Lap Polishing Tools for i-Flex and Auto Flex digital polishers
Lens Surface Tape – lit-lens-tape LenSaver tape for allory and wax blocking (224 KB)
Disposa-Blocks – lit-disposablocks generator blocks (116 KB)
Cutters & Diamonds – lit-diamonds-cutters
Pin Holders – lit-pin-holders for cylinder machines (128 KB)
Advanced Reception Chucks & Advanced Rolling Spindle Membranes – lit-recept-chucks-membranes for cylinder machines
Polish Feed Line – lit-polish-feed-line for LOH cylinder machines (32 KB)

Fining & Polishing Pads and Polish
Transformer All Materials One-Step Fining Pad for plastic lenses – lit-transformer-fining-pad
Easy Lift Pads & Polish – lit-easy-lift-pads guide to PSI’s Easy Lift Pad System for base pads and polish
Fining & Polishing Pads and Polish – lit-fining-pads guide to PSI fining and polish pads and plastic lens polish
Glass Processing Pads & Emory- lit-glass-pads-polish

Finishing Supplies
Sure-Lock Hydrophobic Gripping Discs – lit-sure-lock  anti-slip discs for edging hydrophobic lenses
Backside Lens Cushions – lit-lens-cushions cushions for backside of lenses to reduce crazing
Blocking Pads – lit-blocking-pads-blocks easy to use visual guide for selecting the right blocking pad and blocks
LenSaver Dots – lit-lens-dots prevent slippage and protect the lens while edging
The BETTER Drill Bit – lit-better-bit lasts up to 5Xs longer than conventional bits

Chemicals
Surfacing Chemicals – lit-surfacing-chemicals guide to coolants and other surfacing chemicals
Finishing Chemicals – lit-finishing-chemicals guide to tinting and cleaning solutions for the finishing lab

Miscellaneous
Gloves, Nitrile lit-gloves
Reusable Cloth Edger Bag lit-reusable_bags_filters

Forms
PSI’s Credit Application  lit-credit-app
Product Order Form –  lit-order-form for placing orders by fax
Retrue/Retipping Form –  lit-retrue-form-fill for placing orders for wheel or cutter retrues/retips
MEI Retipping Form – lit-mei-retrue-form-fill for placing orders for MEI Tool Retips

UA-33097514-1